Pippa Kay

Pippa Kay

Author, Workshop Leader, Bookworm

Pippa Kay is the author of two books:



Pippa's works have also appeared in anthologies including On Murder 2 (ed. Kerry Greenwood) and No Thanks or Regrets (ed. Jacqueline Kent) and various Stringybark anthologies (ed. David Vernon).


Pippa is also a member of The Common Thread Writers, and through this group has judged short story competitions and produced Common Thread Anthologies showcasing the group's work and prize winning stories.


She is also a member of The Society of Women Writers, the Fellowship of Australian Writers and the New South Wales Writers' Centre.


Pippa enjoys leisure time with family and friends. She is a member of the Coastal Cruising Club of Australia and enjoys time adventuring and socialising on a cruising yacht.


To contact Pippa:


PO Box 1083, Hunters Hill NSW 2110.



Ginninderra Press are going to publish a collection of my stories which will be called Keeping it in the Family.  Stay tuned for more details.